Standby List

2021 International One Metre Class Australian Championship

The standby list for entry to the ARYA nationals has been recorded in order of receipt. Where are position does become available allocation will be made in the order below.

Pos Name
1 Danny James
2 John Gratton
3 Ian Dowsett
4 Alex Scapens